Contact Us

Street and Mailing Address
Virginia Episcopal School
400 VES Road   
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Phone: 434-385-3600
Office of Admissions: 434-385-3607

 

Administration    
Headmaster: Tommy Battle, Jr. '83 434-385-3606 tbattle@ves.org
Associate Head of School: Sarah Cuccio 434-385-3618 scuccio@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3821  

 

Admissions    
Assistant Headmaster for Advancement: Garth Ainslie 434-385-3605 gainslie@ves.org
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid: Justine Button 434-385-3622 jbutton@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3603  

 

Athletic & Student Issues    
Director of Athletics: Bob Leake 434-385-3882 bleake@ves.org
Athletic Trainer: Scott Winston 434-385-3690 swinston@ves.org
Assistant Head of School for Student Life: Chris Button 434-385-3681 cbutton@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3689  

 

Bookstore    
Bookstore Manager: Casy Williams 434-385-3661 cwilliams@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3813  

 

Business Office    
Treasurer & Director of Business Affairs: Debbie Leake 434-385-3615 dleake@ves.org
Student Accounts Manager: Donna Blanks 434-385-3610 dblanks@ves.org
Accountant & Benefits Administrator: Tara Witt 434-385-3616 tarawitt@ves.org
Accounts Payable Coordinator: Linda Proffit 434-385-3609 lproffitt@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3612  

 

College Counseling    
Director of College Counseling: Mimi Csatlós 434-385-3632 mcsatlos@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3686  

 

Community Life    
Director of Community Life: Chad Hanning 434-385-3883 channing@ves.org

 

Communications    
Director of Communications: Catherine Varner 434-385-3636 cvarner@ves.org

 

Development Office    
Assistant Headmaster for Advancement: Garth Ainslie 434-385-3605 gainslie@ves.org
Director of Annual Giving: Allison Ebert 434-385-3705 aebert@ves.org
Director of Alumni Relations: Ron Hood '74 434-385-3707 rhood@ves.org
Assistant Director of Annual Giving: Mike Gardiner 434-385-3815 mgardiner@ves.org
Gift Coordinator: Tabitha Lang 434-385-3700 tlang@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3704  

 

Plant Operations    
Facilities Manager 434-385-3696  
Fax 434-385-3688  

 

Health Center    
Health Center 434-385-3706  
Fax 434-385-3833  
Counselor: Janet Grattan 434-385-3635 jgrattan@ves.org

 

Learning Resources    
Director of Learning Resources: Nancy Sale 434-385-3613  nsale@ves.org

 

Technology    
Director of Technology: Liz Parthemore 434-385-3665 eparthemore@ves.org
DIrector of Academic Technology: Darko Sedlar 434-385-3666 dsedlar@ves.org
Fax 434-385-3667  

 

Transcripts    
Registrar 434-385-3850  
Fax 434-385-3686  

Honor. Rigor. Community. Relationships. Individual Attention.

© Copyright 2010-13. Virginia Episcopal School
400 VES Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503 | 434-385-3600